top of page

UPCOMING:

Saturday 16 September 2023

An Evening with Flapjack Press, Chorlton Book Festival

Thursday 21 September 2023 

The Geography of Me - Oldham Library

Sunday 24 September 2023

How to Starve an Artist, Morecambe Poetry Festival

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Attic Stories (feat. Zara Sehar), Lawrence Batley Theatre

Thursday 05 October 2023

Pathways into Poetry: Writing for Wellbeing

Comma Press National Poetry Day Event, Oldham Library

Sunday 08 October 2023

Rhyme Time, Carlton Club, Whalley Range

 

Thursday 12 October 2023

How to Starve an Artist, CHWA National Conference, Barnsley

Wednesday 18 October 2023

Nine Lives Poetry Slam Host, Sheffield

Wednesday 25 October 2023

Wordarium, Lancaster

Monday 30 October 2023

Verbose, Kings Arms, Salford

Thursday 9 November 2023

How to Find Where You Belong book launch

Manchester Central Library

Thursday 23 November 2023 

How to Starve an Artist, Theatre Deli, Sheffield

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Attic Stories (feat. Carla Mellor), Lawrence Batley Theatre

Tuesday 12 December 2023 

Word Central, Manchester Central Library

Friday 26 January 2024  

Chemistry, Chemic Tavern, Leeds

Monday 19 February  

How to Starve an Artist, Theatre Royal Wakefield

Saturday 24 February 2024  

Verbalise, Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

Tuesday 12 March 2024  

Broadly Speaking, Broad Street Social, Bury

Photo by Chris Chinnock

bottom of page